Siteholder Gems – Volume 2


Artist: V/A
Title: Siteholder Gems Volume 2
Format: Digital
Catalog #: SHCOMP02
Release Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 at 


01 Brian Ffar - Skipping Stones After Dark
02 Slutbox - Backseat Driver (Jason Emsley's ''Lick It, Smack It, Rub It Down'' Remix)
03 Billy Dallessandro - Balls In Your Face
04 Paneoh - Psicoilogical
05 Huge Hephner - Just In Time
06 Ana+one - Box of Donuts
07 Brian Ffar - Ballroom Hustler
08 Tyrone - Drunk Lover
09 Victor Gonzales - Do It (Billy Dalessandro Remix)
10 The Shocker - She Never Knew
11 Galuszka - Hittin' Switches
12 Crazy Larry - Mirapex (Dispater Remix)
13 Slutbox - Filthy Fibber (Brian Ffar Remix)




Just in time for WMC 2012, we’ve put a playlist together of some of our favorite releases so far.  Enjoy and please let us know what your favorite Siteholder tracks are in the comments – we’ll be doing another one of these in the near future.

Your Thoughts...


All content © 2018 by Siteholder Records.
Subscribe to RSS Feed – Posts or just Comments


Designed by Graph Paper Press
Tweaked by Ffar & Dalessandro